Happy Long Weekend!

Greetings! It’s the official start of summer and a long weekend. I imagine that this weekend, everyone will be attending cookouts, flooding any local beaches or lakes, and just having a wonderful time in general. For the next few days my view is as follows:

And since I am on vacay with the Ryan and the remainder of my family, apart from the quiche I made everyone this morning (finally got the branch chief’s recipe, mwahahahaha!), I will be doing a minimal amount of cooking. Expect a blog on Tuesday once the Ryan and I have recovered from road tripping down the coast and back. 🙂 Enjoy your weekend, everybody!!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

